False 9

False 9 is a collection of largely improvised electronic music made by Tom with a collection of different synthesisers and drum machines. Pulsating modular synths are interwoven with woogly monosynth lines and velvety pads.

For the gear-crazed among you, the collection includes:

Nord Modular
Moog Rogue
Moog Little Phatty
Waldorf Blofeld
Prophet ‘08
Nord Lead 4
Roland JU-06
Mutable Instruments Shruthi-1
Vermona DRM
Dave Smith Tempest